Role of The Orange Cap in IPL and WPL

The Orange Cap was introduced on 25 April 2008

Orange Cap, now known as Aramco Orange Cap

The Orange Cap is an award in the IPL (Indian Premier League) as well as the WPL (Women's Premier League)

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a Twenty20 cricket competition based in India, End of the each IPL season Orange Cap given leading run scorer

Faf du Plessis is the current Orange Cap holder with 576 runs in 11 innings in IPL 2023

Meghann Moira Lanning is the current Orange Cap holder with 345 runs in 9 innings in WPL 2023

All about Sourav Ganguly (Dada)- Age, Wife, Career Struggle